Parish Office

Address
1899 McCoy Road
Columbus, Ohio 43220

Phone: 614-451-4290
Fax: 614-451-8300

The parish office is open Monday–Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

If you would like to become a parishioner and live within the parish boundaries, fill out the online registration form or call the Parish Secretary at 614-451-4290.

Parish Staff

Accounting Manager
Thomas Conigy
614-451-4290, ext. 8
accounting@standrewparish.cc

Business Manager
Deacon Andy Naporano
614-451-4290, ext. 6
anaporano@standrewparish.cc

Bryce Eck Activity Center Facility Manager
Kathy Barger
614-459-1402
kbarger@standrewparish.cc

Building Superintendent
Greg Price
gprice@standrewparish.cc

Music Director
Philip Lortz
614-451-1839
plortz@standrewparish.cc

Parish Secretary
Jen Wenzke
614-451-4290, ext. 0
jwenzke@standrewparish.cc
For bulletin submissions:
bulletin@standrewparish.cc

Database Coordinator
Kelly Nasdeo
614-451-4290, ext. 9
knasdeo@standrewparish.cc

Safer Environment and Website Coordinator
Mary Beasecker
614-451-4290, ext. 7
mbeasecker@standrewparish.cc