Parish Office

Address
1899 McCoy Road
Columbus, Ohio 43220

Phone: 614-451-4290
Fax: 614-451-8300

Our office is temporarily closed as we work from home during the coronavirus pandemic. To speak to anyone in the office, please leave a voice or email message. We will respond as quickly as possible.

If you would like to become a parishioner, and live within the parish boundaries, fill out the online registration form or call the Parish Secretary at 614-451-4290.

Parish Staff

Accounting Assistant
Rhonda Gora
614-451-4290, ext. 106
rgora@standrewparish.cc

Business Manager
Ann Whiteman
614-451-4290, ext. 102
awhiteman@standrewparish.cc

Senior Activities Director & Bryce Eck Activity Center Rental Coordinator
Kathy Barger
614-459-1402
kbarger@standrewparish.cc

Building Superintendent
Greg Price
614-451-4290, ext. 105
gprice@standrewparish.cc

Music Director
Philip Lortz
614-451-1839
plortz@standrewparish.cc

Parish Secretary
Kelly Nasdeo
614-451-4290, ext. 100
knasdeo@standrewparish.cc
For bulletin submissions:
bulletin@standrewparish.cc

Safer Environment and Website Coordinator
Mary Beasecker
614-451-4290, ext. 104
mbeasecker@standrewparish.cc