Parish Office

Address
1899 McCoy Road
Columbus, Ohio 43220

Phone: 614-451-4290
Fax: 614-451-8300

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

If you would like to become a parishioner, and live within the parish boundaries, please call the Parish Secretary at 614-451-4290 on weekdays between 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

*The parish office will be closed if a Level II snow emergency is declared for Franklin County, Ohio.

Parish Staff

Accounting Assistant
Karen Castricone
614-451-4290, ext. 106
kcastricone@standrewparish.cc

Business Manager
Ann Whiteman
614-451-4290, ext. 102
awhiteman@standrewparish.cc

Senior Activities Director & Bryce Eck Activity Center Rental Coordinatior 
Kathy Barger
614-459-1402
kbarger@standrewparish.cc

Building Superintendant
Greg Price
614-451-4290, ext. 105
gprice@standrewparish.cc

Music Director
Philip Lortz
614-451-1839
plortz@standrewparish.cc

Parish Secretary
Jayne Frilling
614-451-4290, ext. 100
For general questions or information:
jfrilling@standrewparish.cc
For bulletin submissions:
bulletin@standrewparish.cc

Safer Environment and Website Coordinator
Mary Beasecker
614-451-4290, ext. 104
mbeasecker@standrewparish.cc